Leadership

Conference Co-Chair
Kimberly Johnson
Design West Architects
e-mail: kimberlyj@designwestarchitects.com

Conference Co-Chair
Kimberly Robertson, CPSM, CPSM
Stantec
e-mail: kim.robertson@stantec.com

Treasurer
Shana Thatcher
Dunn Associates, Inc.
e-mail: sthatcher@dunn-se.com

Program Chair
Kimberly Robertson, CPSM, CPSM
Stantec
e-mail: kim.robertson@stantec.com

Branding Chair
Heidi Nielsen, CPSM
FFKR Architects
e-mail: hnielsen@ffkr.com

Sponsorship Chair
Amber Craighill
BHB Engineers
e-mail: amber.craighill@bhbengineers.com

Communications Chair
Stephanie Ray
Sunrise Engineering
e-mail: sray@sunrise-eng.com

Logistics Chair
Linda Hansen
Ensign Engineering and Land Surveying Inc
e-mail: lhansen@ensignutah.com

Social Chair
Lori Haglund
Van Boerum & Frank Associates
e-mail: lhaglund@vbfa.com