Marci Thompson
Chief Learning Officer
Zweig Group
Krista Trofka
Trofka Communication Arts

Josh Miles
Chief Marketing Officer
SMPS Headquarters



Adam Kilbourne, FSMPS, CPSM
VP of Business Administration
Tec Inc. Engineering & Design

Andrew Weinberg, FSMPS, CPSM
Director of Business Development
Whitestone Associates, Inc.

Barbara Shuck, FSMPS, CPSM
Everest Marketing Services, LLC

Chris Rickman, FSMPS, CPSM
Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer | SMPS HQ Past President (starting Spetember 2019)
ZFI Engineering Co.

Craig Galati, FAIA, FSMPS, CPSM
LGA Architecture

Debra Pohmajevich
Director, Marketing and Communications

Deirdre Gilmore, FSMPS, CPSM
Founder and Sergeant Strategy
TankGirl Marketing

Dena Wyatt
Marketing Evolutions, Inc.

Doug Parker, FSMPS, CPSM
Managing Principal & COO
Zweig Group

Erica Jones
VP of Marketing
MMC Corp

Jeffrey Dorf
Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Jennifer Hebblethwaite
Senior Vice President & Champion of All Things Grace
Director: Atlanta, GA office

Jennifer Newman, CPSM
Managing Director
Zweig Group

Josh Roberts
Rainmaker Productions, Inc.

Julie Shaffer, CPSM
Owner | Consultant | Designer
Shaffer Creative, LLC

Julio Santos
Component Relations Manager
SMPS Headquarters

Lisa Keohokalole Schauer, CPSM
PointNorth Consulting

Maisha Hagan
Owner and Head Coach
Beauty & the Boss

Matt Connor, CPSM
Head Coach/President
Coach Connor Consulting

Melissa Lutz, FSMPS, CPSM
Principal | SMPS HQ President (starting Spetember 2019)
Champlin Architecture

Nikki Hasbun
Creative Director and Graphic Designer
TankGirl Marketing

Rick Faircloth
Director of Business Development for State & Local Government Business Line

Robin Broder, CPSM
Chief Marketing Officer and VP
Henderson Engineers

Stacy Stout, FSMPS, CPSM
Founding Principal
BRANDiac Strategies

Teena Bergstrand, MS
Marketing and Communications Director
Saunders Construction

Terry Hawley, CPSM
Client Development Manager
Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Tim Asimos, CPSM
Partner, Director of Digital + Growth
circle S studio

Tina Myers, CAE
Deputy Executive Officer
SMPS Headquarters