Leadership

Conference Co-Chair

Katy Konik

Entellus, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
e-mail: kkonik@entellus.com

Conference Co-Chair

Kimberly Robertson

Stantec
Denver, CO
e-mail: kim.robertson@stantec.com

Treasurer

Kimberly Johnson

Design West Architects
Salt Lake City, UT
e-mail: kimberlyj@designwestarchitects.com

Program Chair

Michelle D'souza

T.Y. Lin International
Tempe, AZ
e-mail: michelle.dsouza@tylin.com

Program Chair

Katy Konik

Entellus, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
e-mail: kkonik@entellus.com

Branding Chair

Deirdre Gilmore

TankGirl Marketing
Phoenix, AZ
e-mail: deirdre@tankgirlmarketing.com

Sponsorship Chair

Rebecca Lavezzary

TreanorHL
Denver, CO
e-mail: rlavezzary@treanorhl.com

Communications Chair

Deirdre Gilmore

TankGirl Marketing
Phoenix, AZ
e-mail: deirdre@tankgirlmarketing.com

Logistics Chair

Linda Hansen

Ensign Engineering and Land Surveying Inc
Cedar City, UT
e-mail: lhansen@ensignutah.com

Social Chair

Kimberly Wybenga

Mark Young Construction
Frederick, CO
e-mail: kwybenga@markyoungconstruction.com